UPDATE FROM 26. July 20: We have been back for you since June. Please observe hygiene measures and bring your mask with you. Disinfectants are ready. – We offer frequent travelers attractive packages

 
Please select language:
EnglishDeutsch

Welcome to 737 Flight simulator in Munich

With our 737 Flight simulator, we create diverse, exciting experiences for you.
Whether you are an avid aviation fan, simulator pilot, private pilot, or simply looking for a particular activity, we create an individually tailored experience for you.


You can be completely relaxed. Your experienced "CitySim co-pilots" give you first a introduction and you discuss from which Airport your flight will depart. 10-20 minutes briefing is included free of charge.

Choose your favorite airport or take a recommended Airport, an optically appealing aerodrome which works well for your first flight (eg. Nice, Dubrovnik, Munich). Or get the thrill of trying to master the challenging approaches into Funchal or Skiathos? Next, you take the Captain's Seat. Our Ipeco seat has traveled more than 5 Mio km in a real Boing 737 aircraft.

Through the cockpit windows you see the landscape projected like in real life on the 180 degree projection like in real life.

First you fly a so-called traffic pattern, so take off, turning a "circle" and the land on the same runway. By that you make yourself familiar with plane and learn the effect of your commands to the steering column (Yoke) , pedals and throttle. Then you choose weather, Time of day and route. Then it's your turn and bring the Boeing safely to the destination.

Enjoy the fascination and the heady feeling, to control a passenger jet.

Included: Photos, Videos, drink -You are welcome to take photos and videos, the instructor will be happy to take a picture of you. The price is for the booked time, whether you come alone or in pairs. No complicated pricing model and extra costs. We thank our previous guests and for that 100% positive reviews !

EXPERIENCE


F rom novice to pro. Every pilot we have in 737 Flight Simulator its appropriate level of individual. We adapt ourselves and level of information to your knowledge and skills.

BEGINNERS

The CitySim team is thrilled when you sit down as a pilot of our 737 flight simulator for the first time. The unique feeling when you rotate and lift off and when you land will inspire you. You will see, how a flight under actual weather conditions and air traffic works. A unique and exciting entertainment. The team is looking forward to you and your first flight.


additional Information
PROFESSIONALS

Our flight simulator offers high end flight controls and instruments with great HD visuals, and a great sound, to create a truly immersive experience. About our 737 - read more under "our simulator". The City Sim flight simulator has been used by young pilots, to memorize some processes of the 737 for their upcoming start into the flight service or to practice raw data approaches. See the ratings on google and tripadvisor. .


additional Information

GIFT VOUCHER

If you are looking for a special gift for someone in your family, for friends or colleagues . A flight in a flight simulator is a special gift idea and immediately available. You can come along, too. And our flight simulator is easily accessible by public transport.

Gutschein für einen CitySim Flug

BOOK YOUR PILOT SEAT

OR

ORDER A GIFT VOUCHER.


Online

or (+49)

0160 959 172 90

Corona Update vom 01.11.20 – Derzeit können wir leider nicht abheben. Gutscheine und Buchungen ab 1.12. sind weiterhin bestellbar
8.11.20 – Ab sofort ist BER geöffnet, auch bei uns! TXL – bleibt bei uns natürlich im Programm !

 
Please select language:

Willkommen im 737 Flugsimulator in München

Mit unserem 737 Flugsimulator bereiten wir Dir vielfältige, aufregende Erlebnisse.
Ob Du ein begeisterter Luftfahrtfan, Simulatorpilot, Privatpilot bist, oder einfach nach einer besonderen Aktivität suchst, wir gestalten für Dich Euch ein individuell abgestimmtes Erlebnis.


Du kannst ganz relaxed sein. Deine netten "Co-Piloten" vom CitySim MUC weisen Dich zunächst ein und Ihr besprecht von welchem Airport es losgehen soll. 10-20 Minuten Einweisung sind bei der Buchung zusätzlich kostenlos enthalten.

Wähle Deinen Lieblingsflughafen oder lass Dir von uns einen Airport empfehlen, der optisch reizvoll ist und sich gut für Deinen Erstflug eignet (z.B. Nizza, Dubrovnik, Las Vegas). Dann nimmst Du links auf dem Captain´s Seat Platz. Unser Ipeco Sitz hat mehr als 5 Mio km in einer echten Boing 737 zurückgelegt.

Durch die Cockpitfenster siehst Du die Landschaft wie in echt auf einer 180 Grad rund-um Projektion.

Als erstes fliegst Du eine sogenannte Platzrunde, also das Starten, drehen eines "Kreises" und das Landen auf der gleichen Piste. Dadurch machst Du Dich mit dem Flugzeug vertraut wie es auf Deine Befehle an der Steuersäule (Yoke) reagiert. Dann wählst Du Wetter, Tageszeit und Strecke aus. Dann bist Du dran und bringst die Boeing sicher an ihr Ziel.

Lass dich faszinieren von dem berauschenden Gefühl, ein echten Passagierjet zu steuern.

Inklusive: Fotos, Videos, Getränk -Ihr könnt gern Fotos und Videos machen, der Instruktor macht gern ein Erinnerungsbild von Euch. Der Preis ist für die gebuchte Zeit, ob ihr allein oder zu zweit kommt. Kein kompliziertes Preismodell und Extrakosten. Wir bedanken uns bei unseren bisheringen Gästen und für die 100% positiven Bewertungen !

ERFAHRUNGEN


V om Neuling bis zum Profi. Jedem Piloten bieten wir im 737 Flugsimulator sein passendes individuelles Level an. Wir stellen uns auf Dein Wissen und Können ein.

EINSTEIGER

Das CitySim Team freut sich riesig wenn unsere Gäste zum ersten Mal als Pilot/-in im Cockpit des Flugsimulators Platz nehmen. Das einzigartige Gefühl beim Abheben und Landen wird Dich begeistern. Du erfährst, wie ein Flug unter realen Wetterverhältnissen und Flugverkehr abläuft. Eine einzigartige und aufregende Unterhaltung. Das Team freut sich auf Dich und Deinen Erstflug.


Weitere Informationen
PROFIS

Unser Flugsimulator kombiniert tatsächliche Flugsteuerungen und Instrumente aus ehemaligen Flugzeugen mit HD-Visuals, Surround-Sound und Vibration, um ein wirklich eindringliches Erlebnis zu schaffen. Der CitySim 737 Flugsimulator wurde zur Gänze selbst geplant und erbaut. Der City Sim Flugsimulator bietet jedem die Möglichkeit, eine Boeing 737 mit hochmoderner Flugsimulation zu steuern.


Weitere Informationen

GESCHENKGUTSCHEIN

Wenn du auf der Suche nach einem besonderen Geschenk für jemandem aus deiner Familie, für Freunde oder Kollegen bist. Ein Flug im Flugsimulator ist eine besondere Geschenkidee und sofort verfügbar. Du kannst selber auch mit dabei sein, wenn du magst und unser Flugsimulator ist sehr gut mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichbar.

Gutschein für einen CitySim Flug

BUCHE DEINEN PILOTENSITZ

ODER

BESTELLE EINEN GESCHENKGUTSCHEIN.


Online

oder

0160 959 172 90